September 1 - 4, 2020

For conference information, send an email to:  We will reply within one business day.

Our Conference Committee 

(shown right) meets monthly, and dedicates considerable effort to making sure that Tri-Con is a success for all who attend. 

​When you see a committee member, please thank them for their hard work!

Roland E. Powell Convention Center   ***  Ocean City, Maryland


Tri-Association Conference